Pivot Charter School Staff 

Schindler.JPG

Stephen Schindler
Principal
sschindler@pivotcharterschool.com

11192.jpg

Taleshia Cofer
Assistant Principal
tcofer@pivotcharterschool.com

Preziosi.JPG

Andrea Preziosi
Data Processor
apreziosi@pivotcharterschool.com 

14001.JPG

Daryl Flintroy
Administrative Assistant 
dflintroy@pivotcharterschool.com

dennis21.jpg

Andrew Dennis
High School Social Studies & Digital Art 
adennis@pivotcharterschool.com

Diggs.JPG

Hannah Diggs
Middle School English/Language Arts
hdiggs@pivotcharterschool.com

Ellis.JPG

Ryan Ellis
High School English/Language Arts
rellis@pivotcharterschool.com

Foecking.JPG

Theresa Foecking
Middle School Science
tfoecking@pivotcharterschool.com

Frankenburger.JPG

William Frankenburger
Electives
wfrankenburger@pivotcharterschool.com

Gwyn.JPG

Debra Gwyn
Social Studies & Math
dgwyn@pivotcharterschool.com

Herndez.JPG

Milani Hernandez
High School Math
mhernandez@pivotcharterschool.com

Johnson-Green.JPG

Maxwell Johnson-Green
Middle School Math/Intensive Math
mjohnson-green@pivotcharterschool.com

laing.jpg

Jesse Laing
ESE & 504 Coordinator/Social Studies
jesse.laing@pivotcharterschool.com

Moody.JPG

Dawn Moody
High School Science
dmoody@pivotcharterschool.com

Rubero.JPG

Liz Rubero
Spanish/ELL Coordinator
liz.rubero@pivotcharterschool.com

Stein.JPG

Gary Stein
Math/Technology
gstein@pivotcharterschool.com

Trice.JPG

Vickie Trice
Intensive Reading/Gifted Coordinator/Yearbook Advisor
vtrice@pivotcharterschool.com

matherlywilliams.jpg

Deborah Williams
Art, P.E., College Readiness
debbie.matherly@pivotcharterschool.com

© Copyright 2021 by Pivot Charter School                                                                                                   (813) 626-6724

10+ Years of Extending the
Boundaries of Education

Connect with us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram