10+ Years of Extending the
Boundaries of Education

Connect with us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Pivot Charter School Staff 

Governance

Board of Directors

Pivot Charter School is independently managed and overseen by our Board of Directors

Dr. Chris Card, Board Chairperson - cjcard1@aol.com

Dr. Don Dixon - don.dixon41@verizon.net

David Yarborough - davidy8565@hotmail.com

Jim Guelzow - jguelzow@aol.com

Lisa Galbraith - lisa.galbraith@lsfnet.org

Andrea Preziosi (Parent Rep)- apreziosi@pivotcharterschool.com

© Copyright 2021 by Pivot Charter School                                                                                                   (813) 626-6724